19 Pictures

Anastasija, 29

Anastasija about herself

Hey ! I can show you everything that's fun in life. Would you like to go to the opera? Or the theater? A good dinner and French wine? Then let's arrange a date! With me at your side, you have a partner who listens to you. Who will fulfill your wishes and make the best of our time. I love the distance and am looking for a gentleman who wants to explore the beautiful places of the world with me. On a beach on an island. Both of us very private! Or deep in the Swiss Alps, romantic in front of the fireplace. I am looking forward to make your dreams come true!

About Anastasija

For me, Anastasjia is a polite and fantastic escort lady who knows exactly how to twist the heads of our clients. I was surprised how she played with the camera during the shooting and always acted professionally. This lady has simply class! With Anastasjia we found an escort lady who passes on joy of life and sex appeal to her partner with ease. This combination of fun and pure eroticism is the reason why Anastasjia is a wonderful escort lady in Switzerland.

Anastasijas Look

  • Measurement 95-66-94
  • Cup Size 75C
  • Shoesize 38
  • Eye Color Brown
  • Hair Color Brown
  • Tattoos Yes, small
  • Clothes Very large selection of different clothes for every occasion

Anastasijas Interests

  • Sport Fitness
  • Interests Travel, languages, foreign cultures
  • Perfume Good Girl (Carolina Herrera)
  • Cuisine Italian, Mediterranean
  • Music Pop
  • Orte, die Dir sehr gefallen haben Italy, Spain, Greece
  • Places you want to see Dubai, Miami
  • Smoker No
Escort Date

Book an escort date with Anastasija

Trust our experience as an international high class escort agency ans book an unforgettable date with our escort model Anastasija. Our booking service is fast, safe and reliable.

Book Anastasija

To our international visitors

Swiss Eve is an escort agency based in Switzerland, specialized in international service. We accept bookings and applications from all over the world and for every occasion.

  • DE
  • EN
  • CHF
  • EUR
  • USD

Members see more

Members see the photos of our escort models uncensored. Access is granted to customers who already enjoy our trust. If you do not have member access yet or your password is not working anymore, feel free to contact us on your next booking.

23 Fotos

Anastasija, 28

Anastasija über sich selbst

Hey! Bei mir findest Du all das, was im Leben Spaß macht. Magst Du mit mir in die Oper? Oder ins Theater? Dazu ein gutes Dinner und französischer Wein? Dann lass uns ein Date arrangieren! Mit mir an Deiner Seite hast Du eine Partnerin, die Dir zuhört. Die Deine Wünsche erfüllt und das Beste aus unserer gemeinsamen Zeit macht. Ich liebe die Ferne und suche einen Gentleman der die schönen Orte der Welt, mit mir erkunden will. Am Strand auf einer Insel. Wir beide ganz privat! Oder tief in den Schweizer Alpen, romantisch vor dem Kamin. Ich freue mich riesig Deine Träume bald wahrzumachen!

Über Anastasija

Anastasjia ist für mich eine höfliche und fantastische Escort Lady, welche ganz genau weiß, wie Sie unseren Kunden den Kopf verdreht. Ich war überrascht, wie Sie beim Shooting mit der Kamera spielte und dabei stets professionell agierte. Diese Dame hat einfach Klasse! Mit Anastasjia haben wir eine Escort Lady gefunden, welche Lebensfreude und Sexappeal, mit Leichtigkeit an Ihren Partner weitergibt. Diese Kombination aus Spaß und purer Erotik macht Anastasjia zu einer wundervollen Escort Dame Schweiz.

Anastasijas Look

  • Maße 95-66-94
  • BH-Größe 75C
  • Schuhgröße 38
  • Augenfarbe Braun
  • Haarfarbe Braun
  • Tattoos Ja kleine
  • Kleidungsstil Sehr große Auswahl an verschiedener Kleidung zu jedem Anlass

Anastasijas Interessen

  • Sport Fitness
  • Interessen Reisen, Sprachen, fremde Kulturen
  • Parfüm Good Girl (Carolina Herrera)
  • Cuisine Italienisch, Mediterran
  • Musik Pop
  • Orte, die Dir sehr gefallen haben Italien, Spanien, Griechenland
  • Orte, die Du noch sehen möchtest Dubai, Miami
  • Raucher Nein
Escort Date

Buchen Sie ein Escort Date mit Anastasija

Vertrauen Sie unserer Erfahrung als internationale High Class Escort Agentur und buchen Sie noch heute ein aufregendes Date mit unserem Escort Model Anastasija. Unsere Buchungen sind schnell, einfach uns sicher.

Anastasija buchen

To our international visitors

Swiss Eve is an escort agency based in Switzerland, specialized in international service. We accept bookings and applications from all over the world and for every occasion.

  • DE
  • EN
  • CHF
  • EUR
  • USD

Mitglieder sehen mehr

Mitglieder sehen die Fotos unserer Escort Models unzensiert. Zugang erhalten Kunden, die bereits unser Vertrauen genießen. Sollten Sie noch keinen Mitgliedszugang haben, oder Ihr Passwort nicht mehr funktionieren, sprechen Sie uns gerne bei Ihrer nächsten Buchung darauf an.